Governors from the eight western states – Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming – signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) in October 2017, to provide a framework for creating an Intermountain West EV Corridor that will make it possible to drive an EV across major transportation corridors in the west. NASEO is facilitating support to the Signatory States as they implement activities outlined in the MOU, including creating best practices and procedures to enhance EV adoption, coordinating on EV charging station locations, creating voluntary minimum standards, and leveraging economies of scale.

  1. REV West MOU
  2. REV West Baseline