NASEO Board Elects Marion Gold, Rhode Island, as Treasurer; Asa Hopkins, Vermont, and Tristan Vance, Indiana, as Regional Representatives

NASEO's Board of Directors recently elected Marion Gold, Commissioner, Rhode Island Office of Energy Resources, as its treasurer.  In addition, the Board elected Asa Hopkins, Director, Vermont Department of Public Service's Planning and Energy Resources Division, and Tristan Vance, Director, Indiana Office of Energy Development, as regional representatives within the Northeast and Midwest, respectively.

Click for More Information