The NASEO Electricity Committee convenes the State and Territory Energy Offices and NASEO Affiliate members for discussions and best practice exchange on electricity issues. Key committee priorities include transmission and distribution planning, the use and integration of clean generation resources on the distribution and bulk power-level,  interdependencies with other sectors (oil and natural gas, water, transportation, buildings etc.), as well as building a resilient electricity system. To subscribe to the NASEO Electricity Committee distribution list, please enter your email under subscribe/update at the bottom of the page.


Chris Yunker


Asa Hopkins

Synapse Energy and Affiliate Co-Chair